Therefore, in order to delete a project:
- Go to "Projects Legacy" and delete the respective project by clicking on "Project Settings" and then clicking on "Delete."
- Next, return to the new interface and delete the project again.
Please note that once the project has been deleted in both spaces, THIS ACTION CANNOT BE UNDONE. We do not store copies of your deleted project, so make sure that you have the correct project before proceeding.