To support users using both the legacy and the new interfaces, our servers automatically sync every 30 minutes so that the projects created in one space will appear in the other.
Note: Once the project has been deleted in both spaces, THIS ACTION CANNOT BE UNDONE. We do not store copies of your deleted projects, so make sure that you have the correct project before proceeding.
In order to delete a project:
- Go to "Projects Legacy" and delete the respective project by clicking on "Project Settings" and then clicking on "Delete."
2. Next, return to the new interface and delete the project again.